New wawasinperu.com site!

Hello everyone! I am super excited to share that I have migrated from wordpress.com to my own domain which is:

Wawasinperu.com

 

The change will allow me to have more access to customizable plugins and challenge me to learn more about managing my own domain. I am excited and I hope you will continue to follow me at the new site. There is a email subscription option on the side bar and wordpress.com users should also have the option of following. I am still learning about other following options so there may be more options in the future.

If you use another blogroll reader such as bloglovin.com you can find the blog and follow it here. Make sure to click on the one with followers because it is the .com site.

Thanks for following and let the adventures continue!

Leave a Reply

